Vorsitzende


Bezirksvorsitzende


Homburg
Daniel Boßlet
mobil: 0176 10 35 87 87
Bosslet@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Merzig
Guido Simon
mobil: 0171 95 00 277
Simon@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Neunkirchen
Ralf Herrmann
mobil: 0171 - 3 15 56 66
Herrmann@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Saarbrücken
Winfried Schwaben
mobil: 0170 - 4 42 15 05
Schwaben@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Saarlouis
Carsten Paul
mobil: 0157 - 30 32 35 77
Paul@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

St. Ingbert
Jörg Henne
mobil: 01 72 - 6 88 32 77
Henne@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

St. Wendel
Marco Morsch
mobil: 0151 - 52 42 94 06
Morsch@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Völklingen
Karl-Heinz Nagel
mobil: 0172 - 6 07 73 80
Nagel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


Fachreferenten


Motorrad - Referent
Erwin Mai
mobil: 0172 - 6 80 25 25
Mai@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Lkw u. Bus - Referent
Georg Heisel
mobil: 0172 - 6 81 29 91
Heisel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Behinderten - Referent
Karl-Heinz Nagel
mobil: 0172 - 6 07 73 80
Nagel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com